Welcome to QuotED On-Air: Broadcasting the brilliant, bold, illuminating things educators say daily! All quotes published on QuotED are syndicated into relevant channels and distributed across the BAM Radio Network - spreading great ideas and amplifying the voices behind them. The most compelling quotes are featured here on our weekly broadcasts.  

Welcome to QuotED: Broadcasting the brilliant, bold, illuminating things educators say daily! All quotes published on QuotED are syndicated into relevant channels and distributed across the BAM Radio Network - spreading great ideas and amplifying the voices behind them. The most compelling quotes are featured on our daily broadcasts.  The top 10 most popular ideas of the week are listed below. Click on quotes for options.

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 14:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Cris Tovani @ctovani| Aaron Duff  @education_geek | Amanda Koonlabatells  @AKoonlaba | Brené Brown @BreneBrown | Oskar Cymerman   @focus2achieve | Bethany Hill  @bethhill2829 | Rae Pica  @raepica1 | Jeff Charbonneau  @JeffCharbonneau | Dean Shareski @shareski |Gallit Zvi  @gallit_z |

 

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 13:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Kylene Beers @KyleneBeers | Justin Birckbichler @Mr_B_Teacher | Dr. Brad Gustafson @GustafsonBrad| Michael Smith@principalspage | Tony Wagner @DrTonyWagner | Jeff Charbonneau @JeffCharbonneau | Eric Sheninge@E_Sheninger | Kristin Zorn @PypKristin| Alex Stubenbort @alexstubenbort | Steven Weber @curriculumblog | 

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 12:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Urban Teacher @urban_teacher| Gavin Payne @GPayneEDU| Chapin Springer @chapinspringer  |  Patrick Goff @HESbookdiva | Jean Russell @BMSscienceteach | Julia Bishop  @juliabishopnbct | Tom Whalen @tWhalen805 | Ben Gilpin @benjamingilpin| Amanda Morgan @notjustcute | Jeff Veal @heffrey |  

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 1:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from:

Nathan Lang @nalang1 | Chris Pombonyo @famousinfirst | Vicki Davis @coolcatteacher Chase Mielke @Chase Mielke | Sean Gardner @2morrowknight Laura Fleming @LFlemingEDUIsaac Bar Jonah @IsaacBarJonah | Urban Teacher @urban_teacher |  Jackie Gerstein @jackiegerstein Steven W. Anderson @web20classroom

 

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

QuotED Weekly Top 10

QuotED Top 10 of 2017

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.