Welcome to QuotED On-Air: Broadcasting the brilliant, bold, illuminating things educators say daily! All quotes published on QuotED are syndicated into relevant channels and distributed across the BAM Radio Network - spreading great ideas and amplifying the voices behind them. The most compelling quotes are featured here on our weekly broadcasts.  

Welcome to QuotED: Broadcasting the brilliant, bold, illuminating things educators say daily! All quotes published on QuotED are syndicated into relevant channels and distributed across the BAM Radio Network - spreading great ideas and amplifying the voices behind them. The most compelling quotes are featured on our daily broadcasts.  The top 10 most popular ideas of the week are listed below. Click on quotes for options.

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 7:pm

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Ben Gilpin @benjamingilpin | George Couros @gcouros| Janice D. Swope @5jds | Dr. Barbara Sweet @barbarasweet| Nicholas A. Ferroni @NicholasFerroni | Darin Jolly @drjolly | Bethany Hill  @bethhill2829 | Laura Fleming @LFlemingEDU | David Geurin @DavidGeurin | Michelle Lament @mlament 
Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 8:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Jessica Pack ‏@Packwoman208 | Paul Bogush @paulbogush | Cory Radisch @MRHS_Principal| Jessica Lahey @jesslahey | Dr. Justin Tarte @justintarte | Mike Soskil @msoskil | Jon Harper @jonharper70bd | Mike Nitzel @MikeNitzel | Urban Teacher @urban_teacher | Rita Pierson

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 8:pm

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Jessica Pack ‏@Packwoman208 | Paul Bogesh @paulbogush | Cory Radisch @MRHS_Principal| Jessica Lahey @jesslahey | Dr. Justin Tarte @justintarte | Mike Soskil @msoskil | Jon Harper @jonharper70bd | Mike Nitzel @MikeNitzel | Urban Teacher @urban_teacher | Rita Pierson

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 9:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Eric Sheninger @e_sheninger | Will Richardson @willrich45 | Aaron Duff @education_geek | Laura Fleming @LflemingEDU | Tony Kline @TonyKlinePhD | Debbie Silver @DrdebbieSilver| Kevin Foley @FoleyKev | Leslie D. Burns @DrLeslieDBurns | Rachael Smith @lancslassrach


Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

QuotED Weekly Top 10

QuotED Top 10 of 2017

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.