Ten States Get NCLB Relief, Ducan Answers Tough Questions on Waivers

US Secretary of Education Arne Duncan, Ceclilia Munoz


Ten states received waivers from the most onerous parts of No Child Left Behind. Secretary Ducan answers tough questions about the exceptions.The ten states approved for flexibility are Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Jersey, Oklahoma, and Tennessee.

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes